FEASIBILITY STUDY

Feasibility Study (FS) - is a pre-project work that is being carried out with a view to performing a comparative analysis of the options of the scheme of connection of facilities to the electrical networks and determining the most appropriate scheme, system that takes into account all technical requirements and economic indicators to ensure a reliable supply of electricity to consumers.

 

German-Ukrainian company BIT performs the work on the development of FS, which gives the possibility to obtain technical conditions for the connection of the object to external electrical networks.

Developing FS German-Ukrainian company BIT is carrying out the following works:

 

  • elaboration of the technical task for carrying out the FS and its harmonization in all interested organizations (electric transmission organization, electric power system, GC «National Energy Company «Ukrenergo» and others);
  • baseline data collection;
  • analysis of the electrical networks in the area of connection of the facility, taking into account existing and prospective generation/loads;
  • calculation of short circuit current;
  • definition of basic principles of relay protection organization, automation, operational dispatch communication, automated system of control and accounting of electrical energy (ASCAEE), automated system of process control (AS PC);
  • estimation of the aggregated costs of implementing an external power supply scheme for supply of power to facility/power output of facility;
  • providing conclusions on extended work.

 

 

 

 

 

 

en_USEnglish

Выбрать страницу

ТЕХНИКО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОЕ ОБОСНОВАНИЕ

Технико-экономическое обоснование (ТЭО) – предпроектная работа, которая выполняется с целью проведения сравнительного анализа вариантов схемы присоединения объектов к электрическим сетям и определения наиболее оптимальной схемы, учитывающей все технические требования и экономические показатели, обеспечивающей надежное электроснабжение потребителей.

 

Немецко-Украинское предприятие БИТ выполняет работы по разработке ТЭО, которое дает возможность получить технические условия на присоединение объекта к внешним электрическим сетям.

При разработке ТЭО Немецко-Украинским предприятием БИТ выполняются следующие работы:

 

  • разработка технического задания на выполнение ТЭО и согласование его во всех заинтересованных организациях (электропередающая организация, электроэнергетическая система, ГП “Национальная энергетическая компания “Укрэнерго” и.д);
  • сбор исходных данных:
  • проведение анализа электрических сетей района присоединения объекта с учетом существующих и перспективных величин нагрузки\генерации;
  • расчет токов короткого замыкания:
  • определение основных принципов организации релейной защиты, автоматики, оперативно-диспетчерской связи, автоматизированной системы контроля и учёта электрической энергии (АСКУЭ), автоматизированной системы управления технологическим процессов (АСУ ТП);
  • оценка укрупненных показателей стоимости реализации схемы внешнего электроснабжения\выдачи мощности объекта;
  • предоставление выводов по продленной работе.

 

 

 

 

 

 

ru_RURussian